Menneskene

Menneskene


Ingvar Røang

Daglig Leder/Murmester
mobil: 90 59 41 26
ingvar@thorendahl.no

Menneskene


Dagfinn Haugerud

Prosjektleder
mobil: 46 89 18 36
dagfinn@thorendahl.no

Menneskene


Olav Bringsli

Prosjektingeniør
mobil: 95 94 81 81
olav@thorendahl.no

Menneskene


Steffan Partyka

Prosjektleder/tømrermester
mobil: 97515067
steffan@thorendahl.no

Menneskene


Tonje Bjørkvik

Admin. sek
mobil: 97 76 77 46
tonje@thorendahl.no

Menneskene


Bjarne Jensen

HMS-sjef
mobil: 48 88 34 99
bjarne@thorendahl.no

Menneskene


Elisabeth Wichstrøm

Verneombud
mobil: 90 08 62 36
elisabeth@thorendahl.no

Menneskene


Kjell Ingebrigtsen

Formann
mobil: 48 23 18 16
kjell@thorendahl.no
  • ansvarsrett

  • miljofurtarn

  • mestermerket